» Area Associations

Area Associations in the OVTA

The OVTA consists of nine areas.  The counties (all counties are in Ohio unless otherwise noted) in each area are:

Hamilton, Clermont, Brown, Warren, Butler, Clinton in Ohio and Boone, Kenton, Campbell in Kentucky.  

Area Contact Josh Heller jheller@kenwoodcc.com

Website:  www.cincinnati.usta.com

Darke, Miami, Montgomery, Preble. 

Contact Art Boll at:  937-885-4250

Clark, Champaign, Greene. 

Contact Peggy Knasel at:  springfieldtennispatrons@gmail.com

Franklin, Delaware, Madison. 

Contact Terri Jones at: tj3535s@yahoo.com

Website:  www.gcta.net

South Central
Fairfield, Guernsey, Hocking, Licking, Muskingum, Perry. 

Contact Gary Elick at gelick@columbus.rr.com

Southern Ohio
Fayette, Pickaway, Ross, Highland, Pike, Vinton, Jackson, Adams, Scioto. 

Contact Aaron Koch at:  740-773-4928

Calhoun, Roane, Putnam, Kanawha, Lincoln, Boone, Logan, Mingo in West Virginia

Contact Dana Eddy at:  dfeddy@suddenlink.net

 Website: www.charlestonareatennis.org

Mid Ohio Valley
Belmont, Monroe, Noble, Morgan, Washington, Athens, Meigs in Ohio and Pleasant, Ritchie, Wirt, Wood, Jackson in West Virginia. 

Contact Mike Politz at:  wvpolitz@hotmail.com

Lawrence, Gallia in Ohio and Mason, Cabell, Wayne in West Virginia.

Contact Alan Morrison at Alan.Morrison@CITHORNBURG.COM